Events

December 13 - Saturday Free Learn to Ski or Snowboard Day
December 24 - Wednesday Santa Competition & Costume Party
December 26 - Friday Night Skiing Season Opens
January 4 - Sunday Free Learn to Ski or Snowboard Day
January 6, 13, 20, 27 - Tuesdays January Ladies Day Program
February 3, 10, 17, 24 - Tuesdays February Ladies Day Program
February 14 - Saturday Sweet Heart Deal
February 21 - Saturday Kid's Day Competition
March 3, 10, 17, 31 - Tuesdays March Ladies Day Program
March 4 - Wednesday Night 2Can $10 Night
March 7 - Saturday Hot Iron Night Rail Jam
March 10 - Tuesday Night 2Can $10 Night
March 11 - Wednesday Night 2Can $10 Night
March 17 - Tuesday St. Patrick's Day Celebration
April 4 - Saturday Slush Cup Pond Skim
2014-2015 Mountain Events
  • New Snow: 1"
  • Base Depth: 60"
  • Top Depth: 71"

It is snowing, you've got to love Idaho weather!

Full Report >

Events
Hot Iron Night

2-Can $10 Night