Events

December 12 - Saturday Free Learn to Ski or Snowboard Day
December 24 - Thursday Santa Competition & Costume Party
December 26 - Saturday Night Skiing Season Opens
January 3 - Sunday Free Learn to Ski or Snowboard Day
January 5, 12, 19, 26 - Tuesdays January Ladies Day Program
February 2, 9, 16, 23 - Tuesdays February Ladies Day Program
February 3 - Wednesday Night 2Can $10 Night
February 13 - Saturday Sweet Heart Deal
February 20 - Saturday Kid's Day Competition
February 24 - Wednesday Night 2Can $10 Night
March 1, 8, 15, 22 - Tuesdays March Ladies Day Program
March 2nd - Wednesday Night 2Can $10 Night
March 5 - Saturday Hot Iron Night Rail Jam
March 13 - Sunday St. Patrick's Day Celebration
March & April March - April Calendar of Events & Discounts
March 16 - Wednesday 2-Can $30 Day
March 21st thru 25th, Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri 2-Can Adult $30 Days/Youth $25.00 Days
April 2 - Saturday Boxcar Derby
2015-2016 Mountain Events
  • New Snow: Thank you for one of the best winter seasons!
    "
  • Base Depth: "
  • Top Depth: "

Closed for the 2015-16 Winter Season!

Full Report >

Events